Design, manufacture and supply of equipment, construction and installation, warranty and maintenance of energy facilities.

Water conditioning

Qualitative preparation of water is extremely important for the operation of the boiler. The control of the water that enters the boiler is no less important than the control of the fuel on which the boiler is operating: an illiterate approach to the operation of the water treatment system leads even the most qualitative equipment to frequent breakages.

As part of the project team of СHENKO-BUD there are specialists with extensive experience in the creation and operation of water treatment systems. Depending on the initial data – water quality and water requirements for boilers, the selection of equipment for water treatment is carried out, its quantity is determined.

Also, the company СHENKO-BUD cooperates with contractors who specialize in the manufacture of equipment and design of engineering systems for water supply, water disposal, water preparation and water treatment. Based on the actual scope of work, the company СHENKO-BUD can attract contractors to install systems for cleaning, processing water and industrial effluent, adjust the water and chemical regime and develop technological maps for the assembly and adjustment of equipment.

Проектирование, изготовление и поставка оборудования, строительные и монтажные работы, гарантийное и сервисное обслуживание объектов энергетики

Водоподготовка

Качественная подготовка воды крайне важна для функционирования котла. Контроль воды, которая поступает в котел, не менее значим, чем контроль топлива, на котором котел работает: неграмотный подход к эксплуатации системы водоподготовки приводит даже самое качественное оборудование к частым поломкам.

В составе проектной команды ЧЕНКО-БУД есть специалисты с большим опытом создания и эксплуатации систем водоподготовки. В зависимости от исходных данных – качества воды и требований к воде для котлов, осуществляется подбор оборудования для водоподготовки, определяется его количество.

Также компания ЧЕНКО-БУД сотрудничает с подрядными организациями, которые специализируются на изготовлении оборудования и проектировании инженерных систем водоснабжения, водоотведения, водоподготовки и водоочистки. Исходя из реального объема работ, компания ЧЕНКО-БУД может привлекать подрядчиков для установки систем очистки, обработки воды и промышленных стоков, наладки водно-химического режима и разработки технологических карт по сборке и наладке оборудования.