Design, manufacture and supply of equipment, construction and installation, warranty and maintenance of energy facilities.

img

SOLUTIONS

“CHENKO-BUD” company young and dynamic Ukrainian company’s ability to successfully implement any problem in modern power system of Ukraine. Today, as part of the enterprise to solve problems best specialists, designers, engineers, chemists, engineers, builders and installers in Ukraine. The company has mastered the world market of accessories: belts, conveyor, water treatment, gas purification, wastewater […]

all solutions

NEWS

08.09.2020

This is the result of two years of work. In September 2018, the company filed an application for registration of TM CHENKO-BUD, and on August 25, 2020, certificate No. 281443 was received, but this is an end in not  itself. The registration of the trademark is further evidence of the company’s ambitions to gain leadership […]

all news

“CHENKO-BUD” company young and dynamic Ukrainian company’s ability to successfully implement any problem in modern power system of Ukraine.

Today, as part of the enterprise to solve problems best specialists, designers, engineers, chemists, engineers, builders and installers in Ukraine. The company has mastered the world market of accessories: belts, conveyor, water treatment, gas purification, wastewater treatment, draft, heat exchangers and pumps.

“CHENKO-BUD” company young and dynamic Ukrainian company’s ability to successfully implement any problem in modern power system of Ukraine.

Today, as part of the enterprise to solve problems best specialists, designers, engineers, chemists, engineers, builders and installers in Ukraine. The company has mastered the world market of accessories: belts, conveyor, water treatment, gas purification, wastewater treatment, draft, heat exchangers and pumps.

Проектирование, изготовление и поставка оборудования, строительные и монтажные работы, гарантийное и сервисное обслуживание объектов энергетики

img

РЕШЕНИЯ

ООО «ЧЕНКО-БУД» молодая и динамично развивающаяся украинская компания способная успешно реализовать любую задачу в современной теплоэнергетике Украины. Сегодня в составе предприятия над решением задач работают лучшие специалисты, конструктора, технологи, химики, инженеры-строители и монтажники Украины.Компания в совершенстве владеет мировым рынком вспомогательного оборудования: транспортёры, конвейера, водоподготовка, газоочистка, очистка сточных вод, тягодутьевое, теплообменное и насосное оборудование.

Строительство технологической и таже инфраструктуры энергетических и может систем предусматривает сооружение

все решения

НОВОСТИ

все новости

ООО «ЧЕНКО-БУД» молодая и динамично развивающаяся украинская компания способная успешно реализовать любую задачу в современной теплоэнергетике Украины.

Сегодня в составе предприятия над решением задач работают лучшие специалисты, конструктора, технологи, химики, инженеры-строители и монтажники Украины.Компания в совершенстве владеет мировым рынком вспомогательного оборудования: транспортёры, конвейера, водоподготовка, газоочистка, очистка сточных вод, тягодутьевое, теплообменное и насосное оборудование.

ООО «ЧЕНКО-БУД» молодая и динамично развивающаяся украинская компания способная успешно реализовать любую задачу в современной теплоэнергетике Украины.

Сегодня в составе предприятия над решением задач работают лучшие специалисты, конструктора, технологи, химики, инженеры-строители и монтажники Украины.Компания в совершенстве владеет мировым рынком вспомогательного оборудования: транспортёры, конвейера, водоподготовка, газоочистка, очистка сточных вод, тягодутьевое, теплообменное и насосное оборудование.