Design, manufacture and supply of equipment, construction and installation, warranty and maintenance of energy facilities.

Tests of the steam boiler at the Energy Complex in Nikopol

At the Energy Complex for the production of electricity on biofuel (Nikopol, Ukraine) have passed tests of the boiler on the husk of sunflower. During the tests, the object was attended by specialists from CHENKO-BUD, the company that developed the project of the Nikopol Energy Complex.

The steam boiler E-12-1.3 R was designed and installed by the experts of CHENKO-BUD in the boiler house of Dneproenergo-Resource LLC. The work of the steam boiler E-12-1.3 P is based on the technology of burning chicken manure with a litter of sunflower husks. During the processing of biomass, the boiler produces saturated steam, which is used for technological needs of LLC “PC Dneprovsky”. The purpose of the tests was to test the possibilities of burning sunflower husks in a furnace with a tilting-repelling grating (TNPR).

To test the boiler, 30 tons of sunflower husk were given. Based on the results of the check, the equipment operated in normal mode, and all operating parameters of the boiler complied with the technical requirements. During the test, the boiler throughout 11.5 hours worked at a load of 60-80%, and then was output to a nominal 100% load.

During 6 hours of testing at a nominal 100% load, the boiler’s stable output (12 t / h). The following results were also obtained:

  • давление в барабане котла – 12 кг/см2 ;
  • fuel consumption – 2160 kg / h;
  • the flue gas temperature behind the boiler is 170-185 ºС;
  • the temperature of the flue gases at the outlet from the furnace is 800 ° C;
  • the indicator of carbon monoxide is CO 100-150 mg / m3;
  • the level of nitrogen oxides NOx is 300-350 mg / m3.

 

The head of the company CHENKO-BUD Anton Tkachenko: “The tests of the steam boiler in the Energy Complex in Nikopol have confirmed the quality of the work done. Indicators of the boiler during the tests demonstrate its high productivity, there are no violations in the operation of the boiler, ecological norms are also observed. To date, the modification of the steam boiler E-12-1.3 P is fully ready for operation on the sunflower husk”.

 

Project reference:

  • Construction of the first stage of the Energy Complex for the production of electricity on biofuel (Dnepropetrovsk region, Nikopol) was completed in early 2018.
  • On May 26, 2018, the steam boiler E-12-1.3 R was tested on the basis of the boiler house in Nikopol.
  • To date, the facility has been officially put into operation.

 

Испытания парового котла на Энергокомплексе в г. Никополь

Испытания парового котла на Энергокомплексе в Никополе

Проектирование, изготовление и поставка оборудования, строительные и монтажные работы, гарантийное и сервисное обслуживание объектов энергетики

Испытания парового котла на Энергетическом комплексе в Никополе

На Энергетическом комплексе по выработке электроэнергии на биотопливе (г. Никополь, Украина) прошли испытания котла на лузге подсолнечника. Во время испытаний на объекте присутствовали специалисты CHENKO-BUD – компании, которая разработала проект Никопольского Энергетического комплекса.

Паровой котел Е-12-1,3 Р был спроектирован и установлен специалистами ЧЕНКО-БУД в котельной ООО «Днепроэнерго-ресурс». В основе работы парового котла Е-12-1,3 Р лежит технология сжигания куриного помета с подстилкой из подсолнечной лузги. В ходе переработки биомассы котел вырабатывает насыщенный пар, который используется для технологических нужд ООО «ПК Днепровский». Целью испытаний была проверка возможностей сжигания лузги подсолнечника в топке котла с наклонно-переталкивающей решеткой (ТНПР).

Для испытания котла было предоставлено 30 т лузги подсолнечника. По итогам проверки, оборудование работало в штатном режиме, и все показатели работы котла соответствовали техническому заданию. Во время испытания котел в течении 11,5 часов работал на нагрузке 60-80%, а затем был выведен на номинальную 100% нагрузку.

За 6 часов испытаний на номинальной 100% нагрузке зафиксировано стабильную производительность котла (12 т/ч). Также получено следующие результаты:

  • давление в барабане котла – 12 кгс/см2 ;
  • расход топлива – 2160 кг/ч;
  • температура дымовых газов за котлом – 170-185 ºС;
  • температура дымовых газов на выходе из топки – 800 ºС;
  • показатель оксида углерода – СО 100-150 мг/м;
  • уровень оксидов азота NOх – 300-350 мг/м3.

 

Руководитель компании ЧЕНКО-БУД Антон Ткаченко: «Испытания парового котла на Энергетическом комплексе в Никополе подтвердили качество проделанной работы. Показатели котла во время испытаний демонстрируют его высокую производительность, нарушений в работе котла не обнаружено, экологические нормы также соблюдены. На сегодняшний день модификация парового котла Е-12-1,3 Р полностью готова к эксплуатации на лузге подсолнечника».

 

Справка о проекте:

  • Строительство 1-й очереди Энергетического комплекса по выработке электроэнергии на биотопливе (Днепропетровская обл., г. Никополь) было закончено в начале 2018 г.
  • 26 мая 2018 г. были проведены испытания парового котла Е-12-1,3 Р на базе котельной в Никополе.
  • На сегодняшний день объект официально введен в эксплуатацию.

 

Испытания парового котла на Энергокомплексе в г. Никополь

Испытания парового котла на Энергокомплексе в Никополе