Design, manufacture and supply of equipment, construction and installation, warranty and maintenance of energy facilities.

CHENKO-BUD experience in using sleeve filters in the flue gas cleaning system of biofuel boilers

Pursuing engaged in the development of an innovative for Ukraine project of the Energy Complex for the generation of electricity on biofuel (Nikopol), the engineers of CHENKO-BUD set themselves the task of reducing the dustiness level of the flue gases in the boiler chimney. As a result, it was decided to install a sleeve filters in the flue gases cleaning system, which made it possible to achieve lower dustiness indicators compared to an electro-filter based gas cleaning system.

 

For a long time, there were discussions among specialists about the advisability of installing a sleeve filters behind biofuel-fired boilers. The main argument of experts in favor of electrostatic precipitators was the controversial claim that such filters are less susceptible ignition.

 

The high degree of automation of the boiler produced by CHENKO-BUD LLC and the enormous practical experience taking into account the peculiarities of fuel combustion allowed the company’s engineers to foresee the installation of a sleeve filters in the gas cleaning system. When choosing a hardware developer, CHENKO-BUD engineers studied the dustiness indicators and the reliability of bag filters from different manufacturers.

 

Then the company engineers conducted a series of tests and measurements of the performance of the complex at various loads. According to the test results, the experts determined that when using sleeve filters, the dust content level of the flue gases in the emission source (chimney) varies between 10–20 mg/m3. This figure corresponds to European standards and more than double below the permissible level of dust in accordance with current sanitary standards and regulations.

 

According to the results of tests of the sleeve filters and measurements of environmental indicators, made during the commissioning work at the Power Complex in Nikopol, the full compliance of the filter with the declared characteristics and technical parameters of the equipment was confirmed. The quality of the installed equipment and the correctness of the manufacturer’s choice are evidenced by its long and trouble-free operation at the Nikopol Energy Complex.

 

The head of CHENKO-BUD company Anton Tkachenko: «As Project Manager, for five years I studied the use of bag filters, communicated with colleagues from Ukrainian and European companies. After analyzing all possible solutions, we, together with specialists of the company, made a decision in favor of the installation of sleeve filters. As a result, thanks to the unique tandem of highly automated biofuel boilers and sleeve filters, we were able to realize the construction of the complex, the environmental indicators of which correspond to the European level».

 

Project reference:

  • The construction of the 1st stage of the Energy Complex for the generation of electricity on biofuel (Dnipropetrovsk region, Nikopol) was completed in early 2018.
  • On May 31, 2018, commissioning and complex tests of the boiler at rated load were completed.
  • To date, the object is officially commissioned.
  • According to the design capacity, the processing of 1 ton of chicken manure with litter allows to get up to 2 Gcal of heat in the form of hot water or up to 3 tons of steam for the technological needs of the enterprise.
  • The Recycling of 1 ton of chicken manure with litter on the Energy Complex in its volume replaces up to 270 m3 of natural gas or up to 240 kg of liquid fuel.

Проектирование, изготовление и поставка оборудования, строительные и монтажные работы, гарантийное и сервисное обслуживание объектов энергетики

Опыт ЧЕНКО-БУД в использовании рукавных фильтров в системе очистки уходящих газов котлов на биотопливе

Занимаясь разработкой инновационного для Украины проекта Энергетического комплекса по выработке электроэнергии на биотопливе (г. Никополь), инженеры ЧЕНКО-БУД поставили перед собой задачу снизить уровень запыленности уходящих газов в дымовой трубе котла. В результате было принято решение об установке в системе очистки уходящих газов рукавного фильтра, что позволило достичь более низких показателей запыленности по сравнению с системой газоочистки на базе электрофильтра.

 

Долгое время в среде специалистов велись дискуссии о целесообразности установки рукавного фильтра за котлами, работающими на биотопливе. Главным аргументом специалистов в пользу электрофильтров являлось спорное утверждение, что такие фильтры менее подвержены возгоранию.

 

Высокая степень автоматизации котла производства ООО «ЧЕНКО-БУД» и колоссальный практический опыт, учитывающий особенности сжигания топлива, позволили инженерам компании предусмотреть в системе газоочистки установку рукавного фильтра. При выборе разработчика оборудования инженеры ЧЕНКО-БУД изучали показатели запыленности и надежность рукавных фильтров от разных производителей.

 

Затем инженерами компании был проведен ряд испытаний и замеров показателей работы комплекса на различных нагрузках. По итогам испытаний специалисты определили, что при использовании рукавных фильтров уровень запыленности уходящих газов в источнике выброса (дымовой трубе) колеблется в пределах 10-20 мг/м3. Такой показатель соответствует европейским нормам и более чем вдвое ниже допустимого уровня запыленности по действующим санитарным нормам и правилам.

 

Согласно результатам испытаний рукавного фильтра и замерам экологических показателей, сделанным во время пусконаладочных работ на Энергокомплексе в Никополе, подтвердилось полное соответствие фильтра заявленным характеристикам и техническим параметрам оборудования. О качестве установленного оборудования и правильности выбора изготовителя свидетельствует его продолжительная и безаварийная работа на Никопольском Энергетическом комплексе.

 

Руководитель компании ЧЕНКО-БУД Антон Ткаченко: «Как руководитель проектов я в течение пяти лет изучал вопрос использования рукавных фильтров, общался с коллегами из украинских и европейских компаний. Проанализировав все возможные решения, мы со специалистами компании приняли решение в пользу установки именно рукавных фильтров. В итоге, благодаря уникальному тандему высокоавтоматизированных котлов на биотопливе и рукавных фильтров, мы смогли реализовать строительство комплекса, экологические показатели которого соответствуют европейскому уровню».

 

Справка о проекте:

  • Строительство 1-й очереди Энергетического комплекса по выработке электроэнергии на биотопливе (Днепропетровская обл., г. Никополь) было закончено в начале 2018 г.
  • 31 мая 2018 г. были закончены пусконаладочные работы и комплексные испытания котла на номинальной нагрузке.
  • На сегодняшний день объект официально введен в эксплуатацию.
  • Согласно проектным мощностям, переработка 1 т куриного помета с подстилкой позволяет получить до 2 Гкал тепла в виде горячей воды или до 3 т пара на технологические нужды предприятия.
  • Утилизация 1 т куриного помета с подстилкой на Энергетическом комплексе по своим объемам замещает до 270 м3 природного газа или до 240 кг жидкого топлива.