Design, manufacture and supply of equipment, construction and installation, warranty and maintenance of energy facilities.

Service work for Dneproenergo-Resource LLC

To ensure reliable and safe operation of the biofuel boiler house of the Energy complex of Dniproenergo Resource LLC (Nikopol, Ukraine), as well as to ensure the possibility of continuous steam supply for 8,000 hours per year, the company CHENKO-BUD carries out service work – the manufacture of spare parts for replacement parts required for unscheduled emergency repair of equipment.

 

Thanks to the well-coordinated work of the operation of the boiler room of Dneproenergo Resource LLC and the service of CHENKO-BUD LLC at the production warehouse of the boiler house, a full set of spare parts for the mechanisms of fuel supply and ash removal systems is provided. This approach allows us to avoid long downtime (no more than 1 hour) of equipment of technological lines.

 

CHENKO-BUD company produces for Dneproenergo-Resource LLC various types of parts designed to provide technological repairs at the production warehouse. Among them are scrapers, elements of tension stations, guide angles, asterisks, shafts.

 

Concluded contracts for maintenance and provision of a permanent set of spare parts with APGK «Dneprovskaya» – a vivid confirmation of the Customer’s confidence in our company not only as a design organization, but also as a team of maintenance professionals with the necessary production capacity.

 

Изготовление звездочек для ООО «Днепроэнерго-ресурс»

Проектирование, изготовление и поставка оборудования, строительные и монтажные работы, гарантийное и сервисное обслуживание объектов энергетики

Сервисные работы для ООО «Днепроэнерго-ресурс»

Для обеспечения надёжной и безопасной эксплуатации котельной на биотопливе Энергетического комплекса ООО «Днепроэнерго-ресурс» (Украина, г. Никополь), а также для обеспечения возможности беспрерывного отпуска пара на протяжении 8000 часов в год, компания ЧЕНКО-БУД проводит сервисные работы – изготовление запасных деталей сменных элементов, необходимых для внепланового экстренного ремонта оборудования.

 

Благодаря слаженной работе службы эксплуатации котельной ООО «Днепроэнерго-ресурс» и сервисной службе ООО «ЧЕНКО-БУД» на производственном складе котельной обеспечивается постоянное наличие полного комплекта запчастей для механизмов систем топливоподачи и золоудаления. Такой подход позволяет избежать длительных простоев (не более 1 часа) оборудования технологических линий.

 

Компания ЧЕНКО-БУД производит для ООО «Днепроэнерго-ресурс» различные виды деталей, предназначенные для обеспечения технологического ремонта на производственном складе. Среди них – скребки, элементы натяжных станций, направляющие уголки, звездочки, валы.

 

Заключенные договора на сервисное обслуживание и обеспечение постоянного комплекта запасных частей с АПГК «Днепровская» – яркое подтверждение доверия Заказчика к нашей компании не только как проектной организации, но и как к команде профессионалов по техническому обслуживанию с наличием необходимых производственных мощностей.

 

Изготовление звездочек для ООО «Днепроэнерго-ресурс»