Design, manufacture and supply of equipment, construction and installation, warranty and maintenance of energy facilities.

About company

The CHENKO-BUD company carries out complex engineering in the sphere of alternative thermal engineering. It is the creation and maintenance of generating object during its life cycle.

The team of the company CHENKO-BUD

The CHENKO-BUD is a young and ambitious company which entered the thermal energy market of Ukraine as a self-organizing team in the year 2015.

The team includes both “top guns” of industry,  leading designers and specialists from Boiler-and-Turbine Research Institute of Ukraine and Russia, with more than 20 years of experience in research and design of boiler equipment. And talented youth, which, as it can be already said, stood at the origins of the alternative energy in Ukraine.

Equipment of the company CHENKO-BUD

They are professionals who not only have experience in building thermal energy objects, but also widely use modern technology  of business process quality control, innovative software programs and technology in their activity. Personnel of the company provides a comprehensive approach to the implementation of projects with the unconditional fulfillment of the undertaken obligations.

Specialists of the company CHENKO-BUD

PRIORITY OF THE COMPANY

Rich technological base and qualification of employees, manufacturing facilities and experience to manage effectively  the risks associated with implementations of projects allows the company to carry out projects both in conventional and alternative thermal energy.

Priority of the company is introduction in  Ukraine of biofuel projects – design and construction of energy objects operated on solid  biological  fuels.

Especially in this sphere the specialists of “CHENKO-BUD” have  already an impressive portfolio of  completed projects, including the creating of objects operated on poultry waste, wood chips, straw, sunflower  pod etc.

Construction of energy facilities of the company CHENKO-BUD

PRINCIPLES OF THE COMPANY

  • «The foundation of every successful project is research and a scientific approach»

We have great respect for the opinion of our clients, but we will never proceed to the project without making sure of the credibility of the technological information that is provided to us.

Often, we are faced with a request for a project, in which there are already some constructive parameters of the future object. Their authors can be both external design organizations, and the staff of the company-customer. Since CHENKO-BUD takes responsibility for building the entire architecture of the project, we can not accept these parameters without making sure of their сreliability.

The main thing is research and a scientific approach. In the pre-contract stage, the company’s specialists take samples of the biofuel that must be burned. On the basis of a certified testing laboratory, this type of biofuel goes through a number of studies: chemical composition, ash melting temperature, caloric value of fuel. Only laboratory-confirmed data on the calorific value of biofuels can serve as the basis for the development of the boiler construction.

Experts from the CHENKO-BUD company

  • «Modelling and testing – an effective way to reduce the cost of a project»

An important stage of the design is mathematical modelling of the combustion process and calculation of the boiler plant design parameters with reference to the laboratory data obtained.

Virtually all biofuels, even of one genesis, which had to work with specialists of CHENKO-BUD, differ in a number of parameters.

The company’s base includes more than 100 boiler plants combusting various types of biofuels, but it is seldom possible to reuse the project and design documentation of an existing boiler plant. As a rule, the company’s experts carry out the complete mathematical calculation of the boiler plant for a given fuel type, albeit with reference to practical experience gained from projects already implemented.

This approach allows CHENKO-BUD to confidently work with the most non-standard fuels that are of interest to the customer – the potential of research and development of the company ensures their successful implementation.

Experts CHENKO-BUD

  • «Transparent and literate budget for project implementation»

CHENKO-BUD experts guarantee that the technical and economic justification of your project that they have elaborated will ensure its implementation in the dimensions, dates and with equipment required by construction standards and regulations.

We value our good renown; it remains our goal to build a powerful European brand and become a leading market entity offering engineering services in the area of alternative heating. The company CHENKO-BUD will never take the path of unfair competition and will not provide its customer with a reduced budget simply to win a tender. CHENKO-BUD’s partners may be assured that the project price presented by the company’s experts will adequately reflect market trends and that it cannot be reduced without a harmful effect on successful project implementation.

 

  • «Professionals master methods of effective management of risks associated with the price and date of project implementation»

Implementation of any investment project is inherently connected with risks, but CHENKO-BUD experts have the knowledge and experience that can minimise them.

Chief risks to project implementation:
Excess of the cost of equipment and materials of those indicators that are determined by the budget.The structure of CHENKO-BUD includes production sites for the manufacture of basic boiler equipment, which allows the company's specialists to obtain reliable information on pricing and eliminates the risk of exceeding the cost of equipment after signing the contract.
Disruption of deadlines production and delivery of equipment.CHENKO-BUD experts carefully monitor the market of auxiliary equipment suppliers; the company has long-term contracts with manufacturers. The company’s priority is regular monitoring of current market trends, and establishment of stable partnerships with leading manufacturers.
Disruption of deadlines for execution of construction and installation works.The leaders of CHENKO-BUD are professional builders with invaluable experience in the implementation of construction and installation works, including in the construction of thermal power facilities. The optimal distribution of the scope of work at the construction site between contractors, constant monitoring with tracking of resources, means, terms and volumes of planned and actual works – experience and competence of the experts of CHENKO-BUD are the key to effective risk management of project implementation.

The CHENKO-BUD company

MANUFACTURING FACILITIES OF THE COMPANY

Engineering Center: Ukraine, Kharkov.

Boilermaking enterprise in the nomenclature of steam and hot-water boilers from 1 MW to 5 MW: Czech Republic, town Trzhebich.

Boilermaking enterprise in the nomenclature of steam and hot-water boilers over  5 Mw: Russia, Belgorod region, Alexeyevka town.

The manufacturing facilities of  auxiliary boiler equipment,  exhausters conveyors,  air breathers, special equipment, bunkers: Ukraine, Kharkiv, and Sumy region.

 

DIRECTIONS OF ACTIVITIES

  • design and manufacture of main and auxiliary boiler equipment
  • delivery of special equipment
  • delivery of building materials and constructions;
  • construction and erection works
  • logistics

Проектирование, изготовление и поставка оборудования, строительные и монтажные работы, гарантийное и сервисное обслуживание объектов энергетики

О компании

Компания ЧЕНКО-БУД осуществляет комплексный инжиниринг в сфере альтернативной теплоэнергетики – создание и сопровождение объекта генерации на протяжении его жизненного цикла.

Команда ЧЕНКО-БУД

ЧЕНКО-БУД – молодая и амбициозная компания, как самостоятельная команда вышла на рынок теплоэнергетики Украины в 2015 году.

В состав команды вошли как «зубры» отрасли, ведущие конструкторы и специалисты котлотурбинных НИИ Украины и России, имеющие более чем 20-ти летний опыт исследования и конструирования котельного оборудования. Так и талантливая молодежь, которая, как уже можно сказать, стояла у истоков зарождения альтернативной энергетики Украины.

Оборудование ЧЕНКО-БУД

Это специалисты, которые не только имеют опыт создания теплоэнергетических объектов, но и широко используют в своей деятельности современные технологии управления качеством бизнес-процессов, инновационные программные продукты и технологии. Химики, конструкторы, теплотехники, сметчики, специалисты АСУ, инженеры-строители – кадровый состав компании обеспечивает комплексный подход к реализации проектов с безоговорочным выполнением взятых на себя обязательств.

 

Специалисты ЧЕНКО-БУД

ПРИОРИТЕТ КОМПАНИИ

Богатая технологическая база и квалификация сотрудников, производственные мощности и опыт эффективного управления рисками, связанными с реализаций проектов, позволяет компании осуществлять проекты как в традиционной теплоэнергетике, так и в альтернативной.

Тем не менее, приоритетом в деятельности компании является внедрение в Украине проектов в сфере биотоплива – проектирование и строительство энергетических объектов, работающих на твердых биологических топливах. Именно в этой сфере специалистами ЧЕНКО-БУД уже накоплен внушительный портфель реализованных проектов, включающий в себя создание объектов на отходах птицеводства, древесной щепе, тюкованной соломе, лузге подсолнечника и т.д.

Строительство энергетических объектов компании ЧЕНКО-БУД

ПРИНЦИПЫ КОМПАНИИ

  • «В основе всех успешных проектов – исследование и научный подход»

Мы с большим уважением относимся к мнению нашего заказчика, но никогда не приступим к проекту, не убедившись в достоверности технологической информации, которая нам предоставлена.

Зачастую, мы сталкиваемся с запросом на проект, в котором уже присутствуют некие конструктивные параметры будущего объекта. Их авторами могут являться как сторонние проектные организации, так и штатные сотрудники компании-заказчика. Так как  ЧЕНКО-БУД берет на себя ответственность за построение всей архитектуры проекта, мы не можем принять эти параметры, не убедившись в их достоверности.

Главное – исследование и научный подход. В рамках преддоговорного этапа специалисты компании берут пробы того биотоплива, который необходимо сжигать. На базе сертифицированной испытательной лаборатории данный вид биотоплива проходит ряд исследований: химический состав, температура плавления золы, калорийность топлива. Лишь лабораторно подтвержденные данные теплотворных способностей биотоплива могут служить основой для разработки конструктива котлоагрегата.

Сотрудники компании ЧЕНКО-БУД

  • «Моделирование и испытания – эффективный путь снижения стоимости проекта»

Важный этап проекта – математическое моделирование процесса горения и расчет конструктива котельного агрегата с учетом полученных лабораторных данных.

Практически все биотоплива даже одного генезиса, с которыми приходилось работать специалистам ЧЕНКО-БУД, отличаются по ряду параметров.

Технологическая база компании уже насчитывает более 100 котлоагрегатов на различные виды биотоплив, но редко представляется возможность воспользоваться проектно-конструкторской документацией уже реализованного котлоагрегата. Как правило, хотя и с учетом уже полученного практического опыта реализации, специалисты компании проводят полный математический расчет котельного агрегата под данный вид топлива.

Такой подход позволяет ЧЕНКО-БУД уверенно работать с самыми нестандартными видами топлив, которые интересуют заказчика – научно-исследовательский и конструкторский потенциал компании обеспечивает их успешную реализацию.

Сотрудники ЧЕНКО-БУД

  • «Прозрачный и грамотный бюджет реализации проекта»

Специалисты компании ЧЕНКО-БУД гарантируют, что разработанное ТЭО проекта обеспечит реализацию объекта в предусмотренных строительными нормами и правилами объемах, сроках и технологиях.

Мы дорожим своей репутацией, наша цель – построить сильный европейский бренд, стать ведущим оператором рынка инжиниринговых услуг в сфере альтернативной теплоэнергетики. Компания ЧЕНКО-БУД никогда не пойдет по пути недобросовестной конкуренции и не предоставит заказчику заниженный бюджет проекта лишь для того, чтобы одержать победу в тендере. Партнер ЧЕНКО-БУД может быть уверен, что стоимость проекта, предоставленная специалистами компании, адекватно отражает рыночные тенденции и не может быть снижена без ущерба для успеха реализации проекта.

 

  • «Профессионалы владеют методами эффективного управления рисками, связанными со стоимостью и сроком реализации проекта»

Реализация любого инвестиционного проекта всегда связана с рисками, но специалисты ЧЕНКО-БУД владеют знаниями и опытом, позволяющими их минимизировать.

 

• Превышение стоимости оборудования и материалов тех показателей, которые определены бюджетом.В состав ЧЕНКО-БУД входят производственные площадки по изготовлению основного котельного оборудования, что позволяет специалистам компании получать достоверную информацию о ценообразовании и исключает риск превышения стоимости оборудования после подписания договора.
• Срыв сроков изготовления и поставки оборудования.Специалистами ЧЕНКО-БУД тщательно изучен рынок поставщиков вспомогательного оборудования, заключены долгосрочные контракты с заводами-изготовителями. Приоритет компании – регулярный мониторинг тенденций современного рынка, установление прочных партнерских взаимосвязей с ведущими производителями.
• Срыв сроков производства строительно-монтажных работ.Руководители компании ЧЕНКО-БУД - профессиональные инженеры-строители с весомым опытом проведения строительно-монтажных работ, в том числе и при строительстве объектов теплоэнергетики. Оптимальное распределение объемов работ на объекте строительства между подрядными организациями, постоянный контроль с отслеживанием ресурсов, средств, сроков и объемов планируемых и фактических работ – опыт и компетенции специалистов ЧЕНКО-БУД являются залогом эффективного управления рисками реализации проектов.

Компания ЧЕНКО-БУДПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЕ МОЩНОСТИ КОМПАНИИ

Инженерный центр: Украина, г. Харьков.

Котлостроительное предприятие в номенклатуре паровых и водогрейных котлов от 1МВт до 5 МВт: Чехия, г. Тржебич.

Котлостроительное предприятие в номенклатуре паровых и водогрейных котлов свыше 5 МВт: Россия, Белгородская область, г. Алексеевка.

Производственные мощности котельно-вспомогательного оборудования, конвейеров дымососов, вентиляторов, нестандартного оборудования, бункеров: Украина, Харьковская и Сумская области.

 

НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ

  • Проектирование и изготовление основного и вспомогательного котельного оборудование
  • Поставка нестандартного оборудования
  • Поставка строительных материалов и конструкций
  • Строительно-монтажные работы
  • Логистика